NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Dave DysartPresident416 867 9000dave@hhbcanada.com
Tracy CarbertOffice Manager416 867 9000tracy@hhbcanada.com
Jeff JohnsSales Manager416 867 9000jeff@hhbcanada.com
Dianne DunfordAccounts Payable416 867 9000dianne@hhbcanada.com
Dave MisenerProduct Specialist416 867 9000davem@hhbcanada.com
Tim CondonProduct Specialist416 867 9000tim@hhbcanada.com
Warren BeckElectronics Technician416 867 9000warren@hhbcanada.com

<< Back to About Us