NameTitleTelephoneEmail
Dave DysartPresident416 867 9000dave@hhbcanada.com
Dianne DunfordOffice Manager416 867 9000dianne@hhbcanada.com
Norman VerrallSales Manager416 867 9000norman@hhbcanada.com
Mark HolmanShipping & Receiving416 867 9000mark@hhbcanada.com
Dave MisenerProduct Specialist416 867 9000davem@hhbcanada.com
Sir Warren BeckElectronics Technician416 867 9000warren@hhbcanada.com
Tracy CarbertAdministrative Assistant416 867 9000tracy@hhbcanada.com

← Back to About Us