HHB at NAMM 2015

Join us at the NAMM Show and see some of the great products distributed by HHB Canada. Give us a call or email and we will meet you at the Show.

Black Lion Audio, Booth Number 6324, Hall A, www.blacklionaudio.com

Blue Microphones, Booth Number 6620, Hall A, www.bluemicrophones.com

CEDAR Audio, Booth Number 6807, Hall A, www.cedaraudio.com

Following its Best Of Show 2014 award at the NAB Convention and its recent TEC Award nomination, CEDAR Studio 6 has been honoured with an Audio Media Gear of the Year 2014 Award. Now available as a range of AAX and VST plug-ins for the Mac and PC.

Coles Microphones , Booth Number 6807, Hall A, www.coleselectroacoustics.com

Manley Labs, Booth Number 6906, Hall A, www.manleylabs.com

The Manley CORE Reference Channel Strip has been nominated for a TEC award and has already received Electronic Musician Magazine Editors’ Choice Award, and Mix Magazine’s Most Innovative Award! New products to be announced.

Merging Techologies , Booth Number 6807, Hall A, www.merging.com

Mojave Audio , Booth Number 6979, Hall A, www.mojaveaudio.com

New products to be announced.

Royer Labs , Booth Number 6975, Hall A, www.royerlabs.com

Royer Labs NAMM 2015 Give-Away. 2 Chances to win a custom graphite finish R122 Ribbon Microphone ($1895 USD value). The draw takes place Friday 4pm and Saturday 4pm. Enter contest at booth 6975. One entry per person, must be present to win.

Rupert Neve Designs , Booth Number 6498, Hall A, www.rupertneve.com

New products to be announced.

Solid State Logic , Booth Number 6900, Hall A, www.solid-state-logic.com

The SSL XL-Desk, released at AES in October 2014, is in many ways a traditional 24 into 8 analogue console but it packs in an incredible collection of features. It has 20 channel strips: 16 dual input mono (switchable between main input or DAW return) and 4 stereo channels. The first eight channels have VHD mic pre’s. There is an 18 slot 500 format rack built in that can be used for processing or mic pre’s. New products to be announced.

Universal Audio , Booth Number 7007, Hall Arena, www.uaudio.com

The UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt DSP Accelerator (released September 2014) is a sleek, powerful way for Thunderbolt-equipped Mac users to “supercharge” their systems and run larger mixes filled with acclaimed UAD plug-ins. This convenient desktop unit gives you full access to UA’s award-winning plug-in library,including exclusive titles from Studer, Lexicon, Neve, and more. With improved performance and reduced plug-in latency versus FireWire, UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt is a professional solution for UAD plug-ins, and an ideal DSP expander for Apollo audio interfaces.

Contact Info:
Dave Dysart – 416-729-8116dave@hhbcanada.com
Dave Misener – 416-553-9345davem@hhbcanada.com
Brian Hogue – 905-407-2219brian@hhbcanada.com
Dave Firby – 604-644-8518davef@hhbcanada.com
Pierre Beaupre – 514-990-4486pierre@hhbcanada.com

 

Posted in News | Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *